Well it was about time…

Hi Hauntedclaw Fans!

Just to let you all know, they finally decorated the Plaza for the Fall Fair!

Someone has been using my account. This is the damage they have done to my account.

  • Deleted one of my GREAT friends on my buddy list.
  • Made 4 of my puffles run away: Angry, Eco Plasm, Phantom Axe and worst of all, Komorispirit!!! My first puffle ever!
  • Stuff my buddy list with 104 buddys with the buddy list cheat!
  • Get me banned once!

Who ever is doing this, please own up. It’s not very funny and most of my fans agree. Now I will change my password. Hopefully, no-one else will hack my account.

 

Now I will edit the Games Guide page so it will be ready when we DO get 100 hits.

Waddle on!

-Hauntedclaw

Next Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Yoshimad123

     /  October 3, 2008

    :O
    When was this? If it was on the 31st, then that’s the date i got banned mysteriously too.

  2. gliterangle

     /  October 7, 2008

    at last

  3. Paolo Pengy

     /  May 13, 2012

    HACKERS SHOULD BE PUNISHED!

    Well not all hackers. Some hack for the greater good.

  4. Paolo Pengy

     /  May 25, 2012

    IF IT INVOLVES HURTING GOOD PEOPLE THEN THEY SHOULD BE PUNISHED!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Stats

    • 32,922 Hits
  • Unlockables

    15,000 hits: FREE Membership Givaway!
    Released on my Twitter. Did you win?

    25,000 hits: Party!

    See more in the Unlockables Page.

  • WHAT’S NEW CP?

    Pin: Dojo Courtyard
    Field Op: Dock
    ---===NEW===---
    -Superhero Takeover Party!
    -Catalog for Marvel Costumes
    -Newspaper

  • Comments

    Please follow these rules when posting comments:
    1. No spam or links.
    2. No bad words
    3. Don't say OMG IM FIRST or !!!! or ???? because it's just pointless
    4. Please limit your comments and don't have 10 comments about the same thing.

  • Previous Posts

  • Twitter

    • Am currently looking back at my old Club Penguin tweets. Am gently cringing. 1 year ago
  • Is your internet too slow and the only thing it loads is email? Never fear, subscribe to Subscribe and be the FIRST to know about CP Cheats, Parties, and FREE Memberships when they appear!

    Join 14 other followers

  • Copyright at Hauntedclaw and Friends 2008-2012
    Not affiliated w/ Disney Club Penguin
    Some Rights Reserved ©

