Work you crazy internet will you just work or else I will totally sl- oh hi!

He he…. Sorry everybody.

My internet wasnt working on word press so I couldn’t edit. No. I have NOT quitted club penguin. The only thing is that has quit is my membership. Yes I know, it is back to the good old days of being a non-member. I will renew my membership some day. For now, I will regain the 103,690 coins I have spent.  Anyway, since I am now a non member, I would like you to choose what I should look like. Here are to top finalists:

Hauntedclaw the Pirate (Original)

 nonmbrhc

Puffle: Red

Super Inflatable Guy

nonmbrhc2

Puffle: Pink

Newbie

nonmbrhc3

Puffle: Green

Asterix the Gaulish Penguin

nonmbrhc4

Puffle: Yellow

N*njah!

nonmbrhc5

Puffle: Black

Well that is your decision. Right now, Hauntedclaw is currently NOob mode. (Black penguin white puffle.)

 

Meanwhile here is some CELEBRITY NEWS!!

Sadly, one of the most famous  the most famous non moderator penguin in the History of Club Penguin has QUIT editing his site. The penguin is FEVER also known as WATEX. On his site he posted:

Here Ends Watex’s Journey

Hey guys,

I’ve checked my stats and it’s just too hard to work up from scratch again. I’ve put in more hours than probably anyone in the whole Club Penguin world’s put in and all I’ve gotten out of it is the enjoyment of it and all the amazing penguins I’ve met. It’s been an amazing journey and Club Penguin’s gotten better and better since. Although, people will slowly start to forget who Fever or Watex ever was, thank you devoted fans who’ve kept with me all these years.

Thanks

~Watex

Over and out. Feel free to look around the site and see what it is. I’ve gotten most of the posts I’ve ever made (although pictures have been removed) as well as some of the Pages I’ve made.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. doggy17

     /  March 20, 2009

    HEY I AM DOGGY17 I JUST STARTED A WEBSITE http://doggy17z.wordpress.com ITS AWESOME AS I SAID I JUST STARTED AND NEED YOUR HELP I AM ASKING IF YOU COULD COMMENT OR ON MY SITE OR ADD ME TO YOUR BLOGROLL? THAT WOULD BE GREAT I WOULD ADD YOU TO MY BLOGROLL TOO!

    SUPER RARE MEMBER CONTEST ON MY SITE ITS SO RARE AND MEMBER!!!

    http://doggy17z.wordpress.com

    super rare member contest!

    plz add me to blogroll plz or comment on my site plz!

    doggy17

    i add you to my blogroll you add me to urs

    doggy17

    Hauntedclaw: Geez, slow down there doggy. I am currently making a page for people who want their site on. Once your site becomes sucessful, I will ad you to my blogroll. How’s that?

  2. doggy17

     /  March 20, 2009

    go with choice number 1

  3. This blog’s great!! Thanks :).

  4. Izzy

     /  August 16, 2009

    Aww. . . That’s probably the sweetest comment that I’ve ever heard, Hauntedclaw! At least people can rely on you for everything they need to know about Club Penguin (beacause this site is a whole lot like Fever’s). I’m very sure that Watex/Fever is very happy even though those little penguins are a thing of the past. And I KNOW that he received that message, even if he didn’t see it on his website. :.(

  5. Izzy

     /  August 16, 2009

    😥

  6. Izzy

     /  August 16, 2009

    And although this post is somewhat old and I’m pretty sure that you renewed your membership, I really like that Super Inflatible Guy. It’s full of color, and I’m very fond of colorful things. 😛

  7. Izzy

     /  August 16, 2009

    Hey, I thought you were mad at Mimo for voting Aqua and making everyone else vote for it too. (?_?)

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Stats

    • 32,840 Hits
  • Unlockables

    15,000 hits: FREE Membership Givaway!
    Released on my Twitter. Did you win?

    25,000 hits: Party!

    See more in the Unlockables Page.

  • WHAT’S NEW CP?

    Pin: Dojo Courtyard
    Field Op: Dock
    ---===NEW===---
    -Superhero Takeover Party!
    -Catalog for Marvel Costumes
    -Newspaper

  • Comments

    Please follow these rules when posting comments:
    1. No spam or links.
    2. No bad words
    3. Don't say OMG IM FIRST or !!!! or ???? because it's just pointless
    4. Please limit your comments and don't have 10 comments about the same thing.

  • Previous Posts

  • Twitter

    • Am currently looking back at my old Club Penguin tweets. Am gently cringing. 1 year ago
  • Is your internet too slow and the only thing it loads is email? Never fear, subscribe to Subscribe and be the FIRST to know about CP Cheats, Parties, and FREE Memberships when they appear!

    Join 14 other followers

  • Copyright at Hauntedclaw and Friends 2008-2012
    Not affiliated w/ Disney Club Penguin
    Some Rights Reserved ©

