I cleared my cache

Hi Everyone!

I has been a while since I have posted because WordPress wouldn’t load. Thanks to Jacquo’s suggestion of clearing my cache, IT NOW LOADS! (along with Club Penguin and other games that I play)

NO I HAVE NOT QUIT Club Penguin. I am still editing and playing. Currently the new colour is… AQUA! I am not surprised it won. [Especially when SOMEONE I’m not looking at anyone particular…MIMO told everyone to vote for it so it will be his permenant colour!! 😡 ]
You might be wondering what colour I voted for… this may sound weird… but… I VOTED FOR LAVENDER!!! BUT… WHY did I vote for such a colour? Well it is because Aqua is the same as blue but it has more grey,(sheesh) and maroon is red with more grey, (double sheesh) but Lavender is a different purple. A VERY DIFFERENT PURPLE.

VERY recently, Club Penguin has been going cr@zy with construction. It is like they are thinking that a MASSIVE GALE is going to come to Club Penguin and kites, balloons and everything is gonna make the wind fun. Well according to the party sneek peek, it looks like the Snow Forts are gonna have windboats in them. NOT sail boats, WINDboats, like the ones you see in some comics with flying old fashioned boats. XD.

Last but not least, CONGRATULATIONS TO IZZY FOR BEING ‘Hauntedclaw and Friends TRUE #1 FAN’!

Yes, Izzy actually stayed on this website and kept visiting even thought I wasn’t editing. This is another thing ticked off my list, someone (other than Jacquo) that reguarly visits the site. It dosen’t matter how many hits you have, it’s really how many people like the site and visit it like once a week.

PLEASE NOTE: THE MILLION COIN CHEAT DOESN’T WORK ANYMORE. DON’T BOTHER TRYING IT ANYMORE!

Waddle Swim Fly EVERYTHING on!

-Hauntedclaw

Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. jacquo

     /  August 9, 2009

    I’m soooo happy it worked! You’ve been losing all ur hits but i know ppl will come again once well tell them. I’m posting now that ur up and running!

    -(a very happy) Jacquo

    http://www.jacquo.wordpress.com
    http://www.xat.com/JacquoCP

  2. Jemma145

     /  August 9, 2009

    Waddle Swim Fly EVERYTHING on! lol!

  3. Izzy

     /  August 10, 2009

    Aww. . . Thanks Hauntedclaw!!! *blushes* I really love your site and I’m glad you made it! This Website is SO the most helpful Club Penguin site in the history of history!!!!!!!!!! XD

  4. Izzy

     /  August 10, 2009

    Please update the pin though. 😉

  5. Izzy

     /  August 11, 2009

    Yep it’s in the Coffee Shop on the top couch.

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Stats

    • 32,922 Hits
  • Unlockables

    15,000 hits: FREE Membership Givaway!
    Released on my Twitter. Did you win?

    25,000 hits: Party!

    See more in the Unlockables Page.

  • WHAT’S NEW CP?

    Pin: Dojo Courtyard
    Field Op: Dock
    ---===NEW===---
    -Superhero Takeover Party!
    -Catalog for Marvel Costumes
    -Newspaper

  • Comments

    Please follow these rules when posting comments:
    1. No spam or links.
    2. No bad words
    3. Don't say OMG IM FIRST or !!!! or ???? because it's just pointless
    4. Please limit your comments and don't have 10 comments about the same thing.

  • Previous Posts

  • Twitter

    • Am currently looking back at my old Club Penguin tweets. Am gently cringing. 1 year ago
  • Is your internet too slow and the only thing it loads is email? Never fear, subscribe to Subscribe and be the FIRST to know about CP Cheats, Parties, and FREE Memberships when they appear!

    Join 14 other followers

  • Copyright at Hauntedclaw and Friends 2008-2012
    Not affiliated w/ Disney Club Penguin
    Some Rights Reserved ©

