AARRGGHH!!! I CAN’T HOLD IT IN MY HEAD ANYMORE!!!!!!!!!!!

Hi Everyone.

I am so annoyed at Doggy17 for being so famous!!! He SAYS he is not a hacker but is he REALLY telling the truth? Well lets see, WHY IS HIS NAME GREEN?

017

YES. I used to go crazy if i saw a trainer to get me a free membership but it DOES have it’s advantages! In this certain trainer, your name turns into the colour your penguin is. Hmm… hmm… is doggy a hacker?

Doggy showed his TOTALLY RARE BETA PENGUIN Helen 2K5 on youtube BUT in the video it was already banned forever on the parent account!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fCqhCLAZVfw&feature=channel_page

IT EVEN HAS BAD WORDS IN THE VIDEO!!!

He also held a BETA PENGUIN competition BUT he won’t show the name! WHY? IS IT REALLY HELEN 2K5? 

untitled32

Doggy’s friends, waddle1436 and blackdboy both held comment contests. Waddle never gave the penguins to me (a 700 day old penguin and a EPF which turned out to be someone working for waddles site!) and Blackdboy said that the 900 day old penguin was banned (yeah… once. ARE YOU TRYING TO GIVE US BANNED PENGUINS??????)

Doggy also held this competition for a penguin with the star shirt and the green hawaii shirt. BUT THIS IS A PICTURE FROM HIS WEBSITE:helen

From and including: Monday, 7 May 2007
To, but not including : Monday, 7 July 2008

It is 427 days from the start date to the end date, but not including the end date

SO this penguin was made like a year ago. HOW CAN HE HAVE THE STAR T-SHIRT, THE RAINCOAT AND THE HAWAIIAN T-SHIRT??

aaa

helen

HOW COME 3 OF THEM NEVER LOGGED IN? HE USED CP TRAINER! When I used CP Trainer, Club Penguin NEVER detected me logging into my penguin on CP Trainer. (I don’t think he hacked the coins because there was the DJ3K cheat.)

LASTLY, When I talked to doggy on Youtube:

Doggy: Yay I’m your first subscriber!

Me: Why do you like me all of a sudden?

Doggy:What do you mean?

Me: Well waddles said I could work for his site but he never made me editer, and he owes me a 700 day old penguin with a EPF penguin. Blackdboy won’t give me a penguin. You just reject me and everything. Now you like me.

DOGGY NEVEER REPLIED AND DELETED MY COMMENT. IF HE REALLY DIDN’T DO THOSE THINGS, HE WOULD HAVE SAID HE DIDN’T INSTEAD OF HIDING THE TRUTH.

I have no idea what is happening but oh well. I guess you get the message now!

WOAH 64 HITS!

-Hauntedclaw 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

10 Comments

  1. pinguninja2

     /  August 11, 2009

    What?!Doggy?!Hacker?!And I!Helped with the hits by the Sensei tracker?!If that’s true I’ll never visit his site!I though Doggy was nice person,now I’m not sure when you got so much evidence! 😦

    ~Pingu Ninja2~

  2. Izzy

     /  August 11, 2009

    Um, yeah. . .

  3. Izzy

     /  August 11, 2009

    WOW THAT MUST BE FRICKEN ANNOYING

  4. WOW! Doggy is in for some serious trouble! He should give u that stuff! Wat an ….. never mind.

    -Jacquo
    http://www.jacquo.wordpress.com

    Hauntedclaw: Don’t even TRY to say that..

  5. Exactly my point Hauntedclaw…

    -Jacquo
    http://www.jacquo.wordpress.com

  6. He MUST have use PENGUIN STORM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Everything a HACK!
    Penguin Storm gives you late clothing and backgrounds!
    Caution! Penguin Storm and be BANNED! That’s how it says “Never logged in”
    Those Penguins got banned FOREVA!

    Disco70s

  7. Charlie402847

     /  September 6, 2009

    omg! I tought doggy was a nice guy! Oh well, he deleted his own site!

  8. Jemma145

     /  September 6, 2009

    WOW! YOU ARE SO COOL!

  9. CPFan

     /  September 6, 2009

    I never knew that!

  10. Penguin storm doesnt work anymore

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Stats

    • 32,837 Hits
  • Unlockables

    15,000 hits: FREE Membership Givaway!
    Released on my Twitter. Did you win?

    25,000 hits: Party!

    See more in the Unlockables Page.

  • WHAT’S NEW CP?

    Pin: Dojo Courtyard
    Field Op: Dock
    ---===NEW===---
    -Superhero Takeover Party!
    -Catalog for Marvel Costumes
    -Newspaper

  • Comments

    Please follow these rules when posting comments:
    1. No spam or links.
    2. No bad words
    3. Don't say OMG IM FIRST or !!!! or ???? because it's just pointless
    4. Please limit your comments and don't have 10 comments about the same thing.

  • Previous Posts

  • Twitter

    • Am currently looking back at my old Club Penguin tweets. Am gently cringing. 1 year ago
  • Is your internet too slow and the only thing it loads is email? Never fear, subscribe to Subscribe and be the FIRST to know about CP Cheats, Parties, and FREE Memberships when they appear!

    Join 14 other followers

  • Copyright at Hauntedclaw and Friends 2008-2012
    Not affiliated w/ Disney Club Penguin
    Some Rights Reserved ©

