Should I come back?

Hey guys!

It’s been such a long time since I’ve been here!

The other day I got myself a 1 month membership for the fun of it and to try and get a lot of stamps. I’ve got every stamp for Cart Surfer now and I have 144 stamps.

I had a NightClub Dance party today and lots of you guys came! I had a wicked time partying with you!

I made a lot of friends and I had a great time with all of you! It was really fun meeting penguins like Overlapper, Sblswn99, Tomy48467, Lotti1819, Scottynz and many more!!

Should I come back to blogging?

-Hauntedclaw

Leave a comment

8 Comments

  1. Nice meeting you too ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. hauntedclaw

     /  April 19, 2012

    Yep I had fun Overlapper XD

  3. How’d you know if was me? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ PSYCHIC XD

  4. Tracking Aunt Arctic in 19-21 Hours if you on at that time. :3 For now it wont let me on CP -_-

  5. **** I missed her all 3 times she was online today -_- *Strangles internet connection* XD

  6. Paolo Pengy

     /  May 21, 2012

    Lol!Did you meet her already?

  7. CALEBLUKE

     /  May 22, 2012

    dude you spelled tomy with two y’s lol

  8. CALEBLUKE

     /  May 22, 2012

    ๐Ÿ™‚ lol

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Stats

    • 32,840 Hits
  • Unlockables

    15,000 hits: FREE Membership Givaway!
    Released on my Twitter. Did you win?

    25,000 hits: Party!

    See more in the Unlockables Page.

  • WHAT’S NEW CP?

    Pin: Dojo Courtyard
    Field Op: Dock
    ---===NEW===---
    -Superhero Takeover Party!
    -Catalog for Marvel Costumes
    -Newspaper

  • Comments

    Please follow these rules when posting comments:
    1. No spam or links.
    2. No bad words
    3. Don't say OMG IM FIRST or !!!! or ???? because it's just pointless
    4. Please limit your comments and don't have 10 comments about the same thing.

  • Previous Posts

  • Twitter

    • Am currently looking back at my old Club Penguin tweets. Am gently cringing. 1 year ago
  • Is your internet too slow and the only thing it loads is email? Never fear, subscribe to Subscribe and be the FIRST to know about CP Cheats, Parties, and FREE Memberships when they appear!

    Join 14 other followers

  • Copyright at Hauntedclaw and Friends 2008-2012
    Not affiliated w/ Disney Club Penguin
    Some Rights Reserved ยฉ

