Aunt Arctic Tracker!

Hey guys!

This is my Aunt Arctic tracker,when I find her I’ll post it here for updates.

NEXT SIGHTING!

Server: Deep Freeze

Time: 4PM, PDT, AEST and BST

TIPS:

  1. She usually goes on 3-4 bar servers (4-5 bar for non member) If shes lonely she goes on 5-bar or full servers(full for nonmembers :()
  2. If you get a stamp ring or see a ton of penguins going AUNT ARCTIC! or TIA ARCTIC or anything ARCTIC you’ve found her XD
  3. She goes on different language servers as well!
  4. She hangs on a server for 10-25 minutes so don’t worry!

Older sightings:

Time: 3:15-3:20 AM PST

SERVER: BELLY SLIDE

***

Time: 3:00-3:15 AM PST

SERVER: YETI (FRENCH)

***

Time: 4:40-4:50AM PST

SERVER: MOUSQUETON (FRENCH)

***

Time: 4:15-4:37 AM PST

SERVER: YETI (FRENCH)

***

Time: 3:42-4:00 AM PST

SERVER: Big Surf

For all sightings visit the “Aunt Arctic Tracker” page by clicking here.

If you see her please comment so I can update it!

-Hauntedclaw

Previous Post
Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. Hi! It’s Stephie98976, and I got your comment on my site. I added your blog to my blogroll, so I hope you’ll add me to yours! 😉

  2. Nice Site, I’ve put it into my feed! Keep up the good work!

  3. I HAVENT MEET ANY ONE CRYS

  4. Paolo Pengy

     /  June 18, 2012

    Lol.Selin is jealous that she didnt meet anyone.Lol.Anyway.I hope you see this Selin.Aunt Arctic is joining the party.But shes not on right now at the moment.When I find info that shes online,I’ll tell you in this exact post.See ya.Oh and HC,if you didn’t know…I hate math.

  5. aunt arctic is found today she was on zipline and still is at the coffee
    shop

  6. btw i have met u at ur dance party my name is ice berg85 thx!!!

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Stats

    • 32,840 Hits
  • Unlockables

    15,000 hits: FREE Membership Givaway!
    Released on my Twitter. Did you win?

    25,000 hits: Party!

    See more in the Unlockables Page.

  • WHAT’S NEW CP?

    Pin: Dojo Courtyard
    Field Op: Dock
    ---===NEW===---
    -Superhero Takeover Party!
    -Catalog for Marvel Costumes
    -Newspaper

  • Comments

    Please follow these rules when posting comments:
    1. No spam or links.
    2. No bad words
    3. Don't say OMG IM FIRST or !!!! or ???? because it's just pointless
    4. Please limit your comments and don't have 10 comments about the same thing.

  • Previous Posts

  • Twitter

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Is your internet too slow and the only thing it loads is email? Never fear, subscribe to Subscribe and be the FIRST to know about CP Cheats, Parties, and FREE Memberships when they appear!

    Join 14 other followers

  • Copyright at Hauntedclaw and Friends 2008-2012
    Not affiliated w/ Disney Club Penguin
    Some Rights Reserved ©

