Thanks Guys and Free Membership Soon!

Hi everybody!

Just under a month since the return of Hauntedclaw and Friends and we are making good progress! I remember 4 years ago when I started this blog and it would take me 2 months to get 500 hits. I thought I would never make it to 500 hits in less than a week but once again, Hauntedclaw Fans have proven me wrong!

Two days ago, we reached a new daily record of 237 but to top that off the next day, we made it to 264! That’s MORE than 500 in just 2 days! So to give you guys a little treat I bought something for you guys today.

Yep! It’s the membership card that I promised you guys when we reached 15,000 hits on this page!

I know 1 month of membership might not be much to you but to me it’s A LOT OF MONEY! Thanks for understanding.

The other day I had a party on Club Penguin and I was very happy to see that many of you were excited about the new Ink Cape comic which I am drawing! If you don’t know what Ink Cape is, click here. I am currently drawing part 1 but because I have many tests you will have to wait 2 weeks before it is released. After that, I will try to release each part weekly unless I have a lot of work to do that week.

Well thank you so much for coming here and please tell your friends about this site as well!

-Hauntedclaw

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Paolo Pengy

     /  May 14, 2012

    Were getting close to 15000 hits dude.

  2. Animaster603

     /  May 14, 2012

    Good luck reaching your goal! keep up the good work and you’ll get 15 000 in no time!

  3. shadow seeker

     /  May 15, 2012

    omg you posted about me paolo pengy

  4. Paolo Pengy

     /  May 16, 2012

    What?

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Stats

    • 32,922 Hits
  • Unlockables

    15,000 hits: FREE Membership Givaway!
    Released on my Twitter. Did you win?

    25,000 hits: Party!

    See more in the Unlockables Page.

  • WHAT’S NEW CP?

    Pin: Dojo Courtyard
    Field Op: Dock
    ---===NEW===---
    -Superhero Takeover Party!
    -Catalog for Marvel Costumes
    -Newspaper

  • Comments

    Please follow these rules when posting comments:
    1. No spam or links.
    2. No bad words
    3. Don't say OMG IM FIRST or !!!! or ???? because it's just pointless
    4. Please limit your comments and don't have 10 comments about the same thing.

  • Previous Posts

  • Twitter

    • Am currently looking back at my old Club Penguin tweets. Am gently cringing. 1 year ago
  • Is your internet too slow and the only thing it loads is email? Never fear, subscribe to Subscribe and be the FIRST to know about CP Cheats, Parties, and FREE Memberships when they appear!

    Join 14 other followers

  • Copyright at Hauntedclaw and Friends 2008-2012
    Not affiliated w/ Disney Club Penguin
    Some Rights Reserved ©

