Hauntedclaw and Friends 10,000 Hits Party TOMORROW!

Hey everybody!

Just a reminder, the party is tomorrow! If you’ve forgotten the details there’s no need to worry, here are the details:

Time: 7PM PST (around 14 hours from the time I post this)

Server: Big Surf (NOT Big Foot)

Where: Night Club (and then Pizza Parlour as usual)

Also here are some tips to make communication easier and the party run smoother:

  1. I CAN’T go to your igloos, I have a party to run, I can’t just leave everybody awkwardly.
  2. Check my twitter for updates of the party. Click here to visit and please follow me.
  3. If I’m reading a newspaper that means I’m on “brb” or “afk” mode.
  4. Remember to empty your mailbox to UNDER 50 letters otherwise I can’t send you a postcard at the end of the party!
  5. When I’m sending letters I can’t talk to you because I can’t see anything.
  6. If you want me as your buddy just add me, I’m talking to other penguins at the same time so I can’t add you.

Other than that, meet you at the party!

-Hauntedclaw

Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. Paolo Pengy

     /  June 8, 2012

    How long from here now?

    13 hours

  2. Dude, I will SO be there! -Jakegood

  3. LJ(Lance Jin)

     /  June 8, 2012

    Sooooooo gonna be there (thought I missed it)woohoo!!!!!!! But I can only be ther up to 2 hours because I’m gonna go to a hotel tommorow at 12:00 pm but I still can catch up again if my brother is gonna bring his laptop,but if not please make the las hour at the pizza parlor and when I log out you can go any places ok hauntedclaw and jakegood or other bloggers like trainman1405 I just wanna meet you again and it will like be a bloggers party with friends….still sad,happy,well,frustrated,curious and nervous I really wanna be in the party and if I miss it can you have another small party when I throw an igloo party?(if you don’t want just say so and also answer the other questions please) 🙂

    -LJ

    The party will only be like 1-2 hours long. Even I have to do other stuff XD

  4. shadow seeker

     /  June 9, 2012

    soccer pitch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. LJ(Lance Jin)

     /  June 9, 2012

    party time in 1 hour!

  6. LJ(Lance Jin)

     /  June 9, 2012

    PARTY TIME!!!!!!!!!!111

  7. shadow seeker

     /  June 9, 2012

    crud i was to busy playing footy!!! i missed it ): !!!

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Stats

    • 32,837 Hits
  • Unlockables

    15,000 hits: FREE Membership Givaway!
    Released on my Twitter. Did you win?

    25,000 hits: Party!

    See more in the Unlockables Page.

  • WHAT’S NEW CP?

    Pin: Dojo Courtyard
    Field Op: Dock
    ---===NEW===---
    -Superhero Takeover Party!
    -Catalog for Marvel Costumes
    -Newspaper

  • Comments

    Please follow these rules when posting comments:
    1. No spam or links.
    2. No bad words
    3. Don't say OMG IM FIRST or !!!! or ???? because it's just pointless
    4. Please limit your comments and don't have 10 comments about the same thing.

  • Previous Posts

  • Twitter

    • Am currently looking back at my old Club Penguin tweets. Am gently cringing. 1 year ago
  • Is your internet too slow and the only thing it loads is email? Never fear, subscribe to Subscribe and be the FIRST to know about CP Cheats, Parties, and FREE Memberships when they appear!

    Join 14 other followers

  • Copyright at Hauntedclaw and Friends 2008-2012
    Not affiliated w/ Disney Club Penguin
    Some Rights Reserved ©

