Free Membership Details

UPDATE: The membership has been released. Who won? THERE CAN ONLY BE ONE WINNER.  PLEASE STOP COMPLAINING. IT’S A ONE USE CODE. ALL PURCHASED CODES ARE LIKE THAT.

Hey everybody!

Due to tests and random events, I haven’t had enough time this week to draw Ink Cape part 3, it will be released next, next Sunday. Visit my twitter and follow if you want to see the membership code! http://twitter.com/hauntedclaw

Didn’t win? Still want a FREE membership or Treasure Book Code? Click here to find out how I get my memberships!

If 45 more people sign up through my referal, I can get upgraded to SILVER rank and then I can get Membership codes INSTANTLY and get points faster for MORE MEMBERSHIP GIVEAWAYS!!

If you complete 75 offers, you can also get upgraded to SILVER rank and get more free Club Penguin Memberships faster yourself!

Good luck!

-Hauntedclaw

Previous Post
Leave a comment

31 Comments

  1. tomy48467

     /  June 17, 2012

    hauntedclaw thats when my birhtday is on and also im getting a membership! yay!

  2. You’re going to have to be fast!

  3. tomy48467

     /  June 17, 2012

    im going to get membership on my birthday

  4. LJ(Lance Jin)

     /  June 17, 2012

    😦 NO!I DONT HAVE TWITTER! I COULD EITHER MAKE ONE ACCOUNT OR USE MY SISTER”S TWITTER :(AND CLAW WHY DO YOU HAVE TO POST THAT CODE AT TWITTER?!YUO SHOULD HAVE POSTED IT IN YOUR WEB 😦 NOW I HATE YOU A BIT NOW
    -LJ :(….(IS MAD!!!)

    Woah calm down! Just make an account, it’s not that hard?

  5. Paolo Pengy

     /  June 18, 2012

    Actually,I did make one.Only to follow you HC.But I wont be using that code,cuz I already got a membership.Lol.But Im gonna see the code anyway.

  6. Paolo Pengy

     /  June 18, 2012

    Oh and.Im kinda upset you didnt make Ink Cape pg 3 😦 (is mad)

  7. Sup!! Dhazzy09 here!!

    (if you don’t know me, I am Overlapper’s BEST friend :3)

  8. Paolo Pengy

     /  June 18, 2012

    I do know you Dhazz.Lol.

  9. LJ(Lance Jin)

     /  June 18, 2012

    Sorry claw but my mom does not allow me to make an account until I’m one year older… 😦

  10. Sup Dhazzeh XD I told you you can log on with FB X3
    Hauntedclaw,,, YOU SHOULD MAKE A FACEBOOK. Twitter is too confusing o.o

  11. Sup Paolo!

  12. LJ(Lance Jin)

     /  June 19, 2012

    nvm ill just make a twitter account :I

  13. LJ(Lance Jin)

     /  June 19, 2012

    claw i have twitter acc. now next time please post some thing not in twitter it confusing and in FB its ok but mostly please post the codea at your web 🙂 😀 🙂 😀 🙂 😀

    -LJ

  14. CLAW CAN YOU TELL ME WHENE YOU WILL POST IT??

    Didn’t you read the post???

  15. shadow seeker

     /  June 22, 2012

    igloo experience is coming out tonight or tomorrow morning so excited

  16. Paolo Pengy

     /  June 22, 2012

    OMG!Cant frickin wait!

  17. tomy48467

     /  June 22, 2012

    i want to play cp but cp teams are doing things on it!

  18. shadow seeker

     /  June 22, 2012

    new field ops at rusted old car\snow forts

  19. When will u draw ze art trade ?

    Some time next week, I’ve done the draft. Been busy with tests and assignments but holidays are soon 😀

  20. shadow seeker

     /  June 24, 2012

    back off it’s gonna be mine all mine

  21. shadow seeker

     /  June 24, 2012

    do it so they can’t just cut and paste it

  22. caleb luke

     /  June 24, 2012

    dam who bet m!!!!!! :@

  23. Lance Jin

     /  June 24, 2012

    dam who beat me 😡

  24. caleb luke

     /  June 24, 2012

    i lost who won

  25. LJ(Lance Jin)

     /  June 24, 2012

    Who won?!?!?!

  26. tomy48467

     /  June 24, 2012

    man who won?

    I dunno o.o

  27. Paolo Pengy

     /  June 24, 2012

    …………Could it be?

  28. Paolo Pengy

     /  June 25, 2012

    No.Its not him.

  29. Paolo Pengy

     /  June 27, 2012

    Hey HC.Overlapper is acting all and stuff.

    How?

  30. Paolo Pengy

     /  June 27, 2012

    Oh and The Superhero Party has been extended for another week.For those who wanted the party to end,I know how you feel.I wanted the party to be over already.What’s up with these extensions anyway?

  31. 30 Comments^^
    You should make a Facebook Hauntedclaw…..

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Stats

    • 32,837 Hits
  • Unlockables

    15,000 hits: FREE Membership Givaway!
    Released on my Twitter. Did you win?

    25,000 hits: Party!

    See more in the Unlockables Page.

  • WHAT’S NEW CP?

    Pin: Dojo Courtyard
    Field Op: Dock
    ---===NEW===---
    -Superhero Takeover Party!
    -Catalog for Marvel Costumes
    -Newspaper

  • Comments

    Please follow these rules when posting comments:
    1. No spam or links.
    2. No bad words
    3. Don't say OMG IM FIRST or !!!! or ???? because it's just pointless
    4. Please limit your comments and don't have 10 comments about the same thing.

  • Previous Posts

  • Twitter

    • Am currently looking back at my old Club Penguin tweets. Am gently cringing. 1 year ago
  • Is your internet too slow and the only thing it loads is email? Never fear, subscribe to Subscribe and be the FIRST to know about CP Cheats, Parties, and FREE Memberships when they appear!

    Join 14 other followers

  • Copyright at Hauntedclaw and Friends 2008-2012
    Not affiliated w/ Disney Club Penguin
    Some Rights Reserved ©

