You guys are the best!

Hey everybody!
It’s been a while since I’ve posted here and I would just like to say thank you so much for still visiting!
I have confirmed that I’m getting better internet some time in January so expect a big return in January 2013!
Right now I still have internet but its really, really slow so I can’t do much, I can still go on club penguin but it takes me forever to move rooms so please don’t ask me to go to your igloo because by the time I’ve loaded, you would have logged off :L

Inkcape is still going well but I would like to draw it when the site comes back or else I don’t get much inspiration.
DID YOU KNOW: That nearly every costume and penguin is inspired by an actual penguin on CP that I’ve seen? Yep I get my costume ideas from you loyal fans πŸ™‚

One last thing, when I return there will be a big party at the nightclub (like usual) with a free membership code being released on my twitter!

Until then, keep being awesome!
-Hauntedclaw

Previous Post
Leave a comment

14 Comments

  1. Paolo Pengy

     /  November 21, 2012

    Right on brotha!

  2. tomy48467

     /  November 24, 2012

    Sweet

  3. Lance Jin

     /  November 24, 2012

    Finally you returned! I really want to see you again in CP, and also if you don’t know this, in January 2013 there is a new party that was NEVER been done before, it’s way before time: Dinosaur Party 2013! I have a question, did you do the mission stuff in Operation:Blackout? And if you didn’t see the last part, here’s a video of the last part(because there will be a video in the last part) LINK: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bpuT9wadRps (The Director’s Identity Revealed!)

    P.S. Sorry if my comment is too long,sorry if links are not allowed πŸ˜› and also I got this video from another website like this XD.

  4. Pengijunior

     /  November 25, 2012

    Hey hauntedclaw can’t wait for your returning. ☺😊I am moving websites, I think it was a bit of a fail. So I am starting fresh can we catch up on ClubPenguin in 2013 I have missed you alot. I have just gotten back into club penguin and gettin a new membership. πŸ˜„ Well I could tell you what has been goin on I play minecraft now I am playing on the meepcraft server it’s really fun. πŸ˜…And starting a new and official blog plus I have joined Machinima Jr and its really cool. Well see you round haunted
    πŸ’›πŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’šβ€β€Love Pengijunior XD

  5. Paolo Pengy

     /  November 28, 2012

    The only downside is that “she” isn’t here to hear about this. 😦

    (14/8/2015) Hauntedclaw: Haha that’s well in the past now πŸ˜›

  6. tomy48467

     /  December 2, 2012

    pls please answer

    (14/8/2015) Hauntedclaw: Hello πŸ™‚

  7. Lance Jin

     /  January 28, 2013

    P.S. it’s actually called Prehistoric Party, not Dinosaur Party πŸ˜›

  8. Paolo Heceta

     /  January 30, 2013

    Where are ya HC? Its almost the end of January 2013.I know I shouldn’t rush ya but you’ve been gone for far too long.Overlapper and I have been…hanging out for a while now.In Facebook I mean,not CP.

    (14/8/2015) Hauntedclaw: Hey Paolo! Sorry, I never really got back into CP 😦 Wow nearly 3 years :L

  9. tomy48467

     /  February 28, 2013

    hauntedclaw its been january 2013 and you didnt return yet

    (14/8/2015) Hauntedclaw: I don’t think I’m going to continue blogging about CP any more sorry 😦

  10. Lance Jin

     /  March 16, 2013

    It’s already March…….. D: When are you coming back?!?!?! 😦

    – Lance Jin
    (14/8/2015) Hauntedclaw: I’m not coming back to CP sorry 😦 I might end up making videos on other games though?

  11. Lance Jin

     /  March 16, 2013

    Just keep waiting, just keep waiting, just keep waiting, just keep waiting…..

    – Lance Jin
    (14/8/2015) Hauntedclaw: Patience is a virtue

  12. Lance Jin

     /  March 17, 2013

    Why don’t you make it a prom instead of a party?

    (14/8/2015) Hauntedclaw: Parties are more casual and inclusive and I wanted all kinds of penguins to enjoy the parties that I had to offer πŸ™‚

  13. Lance Jin

     /  March 26, 2013

    Just adopted the Rainbow Puffle!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    (14/8/2015) Hauntedclaw: Wow rainbow puffle!? Things really have changed =w=

  14. Still hanging on to you HC :), I already made a new blog which was terrible 😦 but now I’m starting fresh and don’t mind my spam comment πŸ˜‰

    (14/8/2015) Hauntedclaw: Haha don’t worry, everyone starts somewhere. I guess had to end somewhere too.

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Stats

    • 32,921 Hits
  • Unlockables

    15,000 hits: FREE Membership Givaway!
    Released on my Twitter. Did you win?

    25,000 hits: Party!

    See more in the Unlockables Page.

  • WHAT’S NEW CP?

    Pin: Dojo Courtyard
    Field Op: Dock
    ---===NEW===---
    -Superhero Takeover Party!
    -Catalog for Marvel Costumes
    -Newspaper

  • Comments

    Please follow these rules when posting comments:
    1. No spam or links.
    2. No bad words
    3. Don't say OMG IM FIRST or !!!! or ???? because it's just pointless
    4. Please limit your comments and don't have 10 comments about the same thing.

  • Previous Posts

  • Twitter

    • Am currently looking back at my old Club Penguin tweets. Am gently cringing. 1 year ago
  • Is your internet too slow and the only thing it loads is email? Never fear, subscribe to Subscribe and be the FIRST to know about CP Cheats, Parties, and FREE Memberships when they appear!

    Join 14 other followers

  • Copyright at Hauntedclaw and Friends 2008-2012
    Not affiliated w/ Disney Club Penguin
    Some Rights Reserved Β©

