Long Time No See

Hey everyone :3

It’s been a while since I’ve visited HauntedClaw and Friends. I’ve been well and I hope you all have been too.

Sorry I never returned to Club Penguin, I never really got back into it. I guess I don’t find it as interesting as I did in my younger years.

I don’t think I’ll ever come back to playing Club Penguin regularly but I have had many great experiences with you all!

A few of you were still waiting on Ink Cape and I was actually surprised that you wanted to see more! I’m not going to work on it any time soon but it is something I want to continue on later in life. I liked my old drafts and plans for the story line but I have other plans and ideas for different projects. Ink Cape just isn’t at the top of my to-do list any more.

I’ll check on this website every now and then, it’s hard to let go of a blog you spent your childhood on. Most of you have probably moved on from CP but even if you still love it, there’s nothing wrong with that.

I hope you all stay safe and keep doing the things that you love. Study hard for school and work towards the things that you want the most whether it be a better community for your friends and family or just living a meaningful life. Be kind to one another and I’ll see you all soon.

-Hauntedclaw
(but not for the last time)

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Lance Jin

     /  September 23, 2015

    Made me shed a tear. 😥

    I miss CP, I also lost interest in it too but I will never forget all my memories with it.

  2. Camille

     /  January 31, 2017

    Hey! I just heard Club Penguin is shutting down soon and it made me think of your blog. I was Pengijunior and I had a blog like you, maybe you remember me?

  3. Haha yep I definitely remember you 🙂
    Yes I heard about club penguin shutting down it’s such a shame!

  4. Camille

     /  February 1, 2017

    I knowwww.. I wonder why they want to? 😦
    Well, I’m glad you’re still active here. Didn’t expect you to reply that quick! 😮

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Stats

    • 32,827 Hits
  • Unlockables

    15,000 hits: FREE Membership Givaway!
    Released on my Twitter. Did you win?

    25,000 hits: Party!

    See more in the Unlockables Page.

  • WHAT’S NEW CP?

    Pin: Dojo Courtyard
    Field Op: Dock
    ---===NEW===---
    -Superhero Takeover Party!
    -Catalog for Marvel Costumes
    -Newspaper

  • Comments

    Please follow these rules when posting comments:
    1. No spam or links.
    2. No bad words
    3. Don't say OMG IM FIRST or !!!! or ???? because it's just pointless
    4. Please limit your comments and don't have 10 comments about the same thing.

  • Previous Posts

  • Twitter

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Is your internet too slow and the only thing it loads is email? Never fear, subscribe to Subscribe and be the FIRST to know about CP Cheats, Parties, and FREE Memberships when they appear!

    Join 14 other followers

  • Copyright at Hauntedclaw and Friends 2008-2012
    Not affiliated w/ Disney Club Penguin
    Some Rights Reserved ©

